Elizabeth Reaser talks about the Wedding in Breaking Dawn


Photobucket

“It’s just the most beautiful wedding I’ve ever been to,” Elizabeth told us at the opening of Marco Grob’s TIME Portrait Series exhibition. “And I don’t want to diss all of the other weddings that I’ve been to in my life.”

But what made it so perfect? Believe it or not, Mother Nature!

“It was so beautiful and rain makes things look beautiful,” she said. “The light was stunning and the flowers I mean — there are certain things I can’t say … I can’t say anything more.”

bloglovin , via twilightersanoynomus

Вашият коментар

