Josh hutcherson talk about Kristen Stewart


Josh: (about Kristen Stewart) She was at my 13th birthday party, and she gave me a turtle. She’s like “Umm…here.” And she gave me a baby turtle that was in the palm of her her hand. I was like “Thanks!”

Interviewer: Do you still have the thing?

Josh: …

Interviewer: What happened to the turtle, Josh?

Josh: We had to give it to a friend of ours to watch while we went out of  town and they turned the heater off and it…froze to death.

Interviewer: Are you sure you weren’t experimenting?

Josh: (laughing) I was not experimenting, it was not my fault, I promise.

Source

Вашият коментар

