LiveStream Info for Today’s Handprint Ceremony


Twilight stars Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, and Taylor Lautner are honored with imprints at the Grauman’s Chinese Theater in Hollywood, Los Angeles. The trio will be joining an exclusive club of a little more than 250 actors, who’ve had their hands and feet immortalized, marking a major moment in their careers. Tune in this Thursday, November 3rd, at 9am PT / 12pm ET.

LiveStreams for the event are scheduled to start at 10am PST/1pm EST/5pm GMT

LiveStream Links

ChineseTheatres.com

Chinese Theatres Facebook

Chinese Theatres uStream

Pop Sugar uStream

The Hollywood Reporter

Via fiercebitchstew

Вашият коментар

Попълнете полетата по-долу или кликнете върху икона, за да влезете:

WordPress.com лого

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Промяна )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Промяна )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Промяна )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Промяна )

Connecting to %s